Echipa editoriala

Echipa editoriala:

Gabriela Badica – redactor-sef – gabriela.badica@hrmanageronline.ro

Marilena Ispas – marilena.ispas@cariereonline.ro

Radu Popa – redactor

Ilinca Dobre – redactor

Colaboratori:

Miruna Nicolae

Minola Jac

Vanzari:

Anne-Marie Slav – ana.slav@cariereonline.ro

Liliana Munteanu – liliana.munteanu@cariereonline.ro

Adriana Gheta – adriana.gheta@cariereonline.ro

Evenimente:

Laura Gheboianu – laura.gheboianu@cariereonline.ro

Nicoleta Iacob – nicoleta.iacob@cariereonline.ro

Marketing & PR:

Teodora Dumitrache – teodora.dumitrache@cariereonline.ro

DTP & graphic artist:

Silvia Furnea

FOTO:

Daniel Tolea

Abonamente:

Dorin Cozma – dorin.cozma@cariereonline.ro

Publicitate:

Doina Cosoi – doina.cosoi@cariereonline.ro

Board:

Monica Neumorni – monica.neumorni@cariereonline.ro

Catalina Sefer – catalina.sefer@cariereonline.ro

Contact:

Ne puteti scrie si pe redactia@hrmanageronline.ro