Echipa editoriala

Echipa editoriala:

Marilena Ispas – redactor

Ilinca Dobre – redactor

Colaboratori:

Miruna Nicolae

Minola Jac

Marketing & PR:

Teodora Dumitrache – teodora.dumitrache@cariereonline.ro

Vanzari:

Anne-Marie Slav – ana.slav@cariereonline.ro

Adriana Gheta – adriana.gheta@cariereonline.ro

New Business Development:

Liliana Munteanu – liliana.munteanu@cariereonline.ro

Evenimente:

Laura Gheboianu – laura.gheboianu@cariereonline.ro

Nicoleta Iacob – nicoleta.iacob@cariereonline.ro

DTP & graphic artist:

Silvia Furnea, Ocean 2000 S.R.L.

FOTO:

Daniel Tolea, www.paparatzi.ro

Abonamente:

Dorin Cozma – dorin.cozma@cariereonline.ro

Publicitate:

Doina Cosoi – doina.cosoi@cariereonline.ro

Contact:

Ne puteti scrie si pe redactia@hrmanageronline.ro